

PERMANENT MISSION OF THE **REPUBLIC OF LIBERIA** TO THE UNITED NATIONS OFFICE AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

GENEVA

PMLG/NV/OHCHR/18/06/26

NOTE VERBALE

The Permanent Mission of Liberia to the United Nations Office and other International Organisations in Geneva, presents its compliments to the Human Rights Officer & Secretary of Human Rights Committee (CCPR) and has the honour to communicate the list of members of the Liberian Delegation to the United Nations Human Rights Committee on the International Convention on Civil and Politcal Rights (CCPR 123rd session) scheduled in Geneva, Switzerland from 6 to 27 July 2018:

- 1. Honorable Juah Nancy Cassell, Deputy Minister of Justice for Administration, Ministry of Justice, Republic of Liberia
- 2. Mrs. Rosetta N. Jackollie, Assistant Minister for Legal Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Liberia
- 3. Mr. Kukata D. Togbah, Director, Human Rights Office, Ministry of Justice, Republic of Liberia
- 4. Mr. Eddie Trawally, Assistant Minister of Justice for Corrections & Rehabilitation, Ministry of Justice, Republic of Liberia
- 5. Brig. General Prince Charles Johnson III, Chief of Staff, Armed Forces of the Republic of Liberia (AFL), Republic of Liberia
- 6. Mrs. Tonieh A. Talery-Wiles, Commissioner, Independent National Human Rights Commission, Republic of Liberia
- 7. Honorable Kou Dorliae, Deputy Minister of Justice for Economic Affairs, Ministry of Justice, Republic of Liberia
- 8. Honorable Daku Mulbah, Solicitor General, R.L, Ministry of Justice, Republic of Liberia
- 9. Mr. Paul Wolokollie Tate, Head of Mission, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Liberia to the United Nations Office and other Internationa Organizations at Geneva, Switzerland

The Permanent Mission of Liberia to the United Nations Office and other International Organisations in Geneva avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Human Rights Officer & Secretary of Human Rights Committee the assurances of its highest consideration.



Paul Wolokollie TATE Head of Mission

Geneva, 26 June 2018

To the Human Rights Officer & Secretary of Human Rights Committee (CCPR) Section One Human Rights Treaties Branch Human Rights Council and Treaty Mechanisms Division (CTMD) Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights Geneva, Switzerland