Head of Delegation: Mr Raymond St Ange, Superintendent of Seychelles Prison Service

- Ms Sheryl Vangadasamy, Special Advisor for Home Affairs;
- Mr. Ted Barbe, Deputy Commissioner of Police from the Seychelles Police Department
- Mr Romano Songor, Deputy Commissioner of Police from the Seychelles Police Department
- Mr Justin Dogley, Superintendent of Police
- Mr Neville Thaver, Superintendent of Police
- Mr Danny Mondon, Assistant Superintendent
- Ms Louisna Neamtu, Chief Inspector, Seychelles Prisons Services
- Ms Elsa Nourrice, Director for Probation and Rehabilitation
- Mr Ananth Subramaniam, Assistant Principal State Counsel from the Attorney General's Office
- Ms. Gayethri Murugaiyan Pillay, Director, International Law and Human Rights Unit of the
 Department of Foreign Affairs
- Ms. Teresa Laurencine, Third Secretary, International Law and Human Rights Unit of the
 Department of Foreign Affairs
- Mr Khalyaan Karunakaran Senior State Counsel, Attorney General's Chambers
- Mrs Margeret Thelemaque Corporal, Police Child Protection Unit