

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO, and Other International Organizations in Geneva

No. 37/POL-II/IV/2014

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, WTO and Other International Organizations presents its compliments to the Secretariat of the Human Rights Council and in refference to its Diplomatic Note No 34 /POL11/IV/2014 and No 35/POL-II/IV/2014 dated 25 April 2014 regarding Indonesia's Initial Report on the International Convention Economic, Social and Cultural Rights to be held on the 30 April – 1 May 2014, has the honour to inform the latter the revised composition of the Delegation of the Government of the Republic of Indonesia to the said meeting as follows:

1.	Prof. Dr. Harkristuri HARKRISNOWO Deputy Minister/Director General for Human Rights Ministry of Law and Human Rights	Head of Delegation
2.	H.E. Mr. Triyono WIBOWO Ambassador/Permanent Representative Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia To the UN, WTO and Other International Organizations Geneva	Alternate HoD
3.	H.E. Mr. Edi YUSUP Ambassador/Deputy Permanent Representative Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia To the UN, WTO and Other International Organizations Geneva	Alternate HoD
4.	Mr. Bambang DARMONO Head of Unit for Development Acceleration for Provinces of Papua and West Papua	Member
5.	Dr. Lili ROMLI Deputy Minister for Development of Special Zone Ministry of Development of Disanvantaged Region	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. Anna ERLIYANA Expert Staff to the Minister Ministry of Education and Culture	Member

7.	Mr. Muhammad ANSHOR Director for Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Member
8.	Mr. Arry Ardanta SIGIT Director for Human Rights Cooperation Ministry of Law and Human Rights	Member
9.	Prof. Dr. Zudan ARIF Head of Legal Affairs Berau Ministry of Home Affairs	Member
10.	Mr. NAHAR Director for Social Rehabilitation of Person's with Disability Ministry of Social Affairs	Member
11.	Ms. Eka VIORA Director for Mental Health Ministry of Health	Member
12	Mr. Simon L. HIMAWAN Assistant to Deputy Minister Ministry of Development of Disavantaged Region	Member
 13	Mr. I. Gede SURATHA Assistant to Deputy Head National Agency for Border Management	Member
14	. Mr. Acep SOMANTRI Senior Official Directorate of Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Member
15	. Ms. Grata Endah WERDANINGTYAS Head of Sub-Directorate Directorate of Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Member
16	. Mr. TEMMANENGNGA Head of sub-Directorate Directorate of Human Rights Cooperation Ministry of Law and Human Rights	Member
17	. Dr. Nelson SIMANJUNTAK Head of Sub-Directorate Directorate of Bylaws Enforcement Officials And Civilian Protection Ministry of Home Affairs	Member

18. Mr. John W. Daniel SARAGIH Head of Sub-Directorate Ministry of Manpower and Transmigration	Member
19. Mr. Trisula Budi SUSANTO Head of Division National Agency for Border Management	Member
20. Mr. Rolliansyah SOEMIRAT First Secretary Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia To the UN, WTO and Other International Organizations Geneva	Member
21. Mr. Caka A. AWAL First Secretary Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia To the UN, WTO and Other International Organizations Geneva	Member
22. Ms. Maya GRANDTY Functional Official Ministry of National Planning Development	Member
23. Mr. AMIRUDDIN Expert Assistant Unit for Development Acceleration for Provinces of Papua and West Papua	Member
24. Mr. Joseph Wimpie WOLA Expert Assisstant Unit for Development Acceleration for Provinces of Papua and West Papua	Member
25. Ms. Sri R. MIRAWATI Head of Sub-Division National Agency for Border Management	Member
26. Ms. Mariska D. DHANUTIRTO Second Secretary Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia To the UN, WTO and Other International Organizations Geneva	Member
27. Ms. Dinie S.M. ARIEF Head of Section Directorate of Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Member

28. **Mr. Adriansyah ISKANDAR** Staff Ministry of Manpower and Transmigration Member

29. Ms. Agustina DIAN K.D.

Intepreter

30. Ms. Yohana I. MAHARLIKA

Intepreter

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, WTO and Other International Organizations avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Secretariat of the Human Rights Council, the assurances of its highest consideration.

Attn: Ms. Maya Andrijasevic-Boko/Ms. Kim Mahoney Secretariat of the Committee for Economic, Social and Cu Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights UN Office at Geneva CH-1211 (Fax No. 022 917 90 08)

