

MISYON NG PILIPINAS SA MGA NAGKAKAISANG BANSA AT IBA PANG SAMAHANG PANDAIGDIG PHILIPPINE MISSION TO THE UNITED NATIONS AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

No. () /EPG-2013

GENE VA, SWITZERLAND 47, AVENUE BLANC TEL. 022 716 19 30 FAX 022 716 19 32

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of the Philippines to the United Nations and Other International Organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR) and has the honor to inform the latter that the following officials will compose the Philippine Delegation to the Consideration of the Philippines' Initial Report on the Convention on the Rights of Child-Optional Protocol on the Sale of Children, Child Prostitution and Child Pornography (CRC-OPSC) which will be held at the Palais Wilson on 22 January 2013:

1. HON. CORAZON JULIANO-SOLIMAN Secretary Department of Social Welfare and Development	-	Head of Delegation
 H. E. EVAN P. GARCIA Permanent Representative Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the United 	- d Natior	Co-Head
3. HON. LEAH TANODRA-ARMAMENTO Undersecretary Department of Justice	-	Member
4. HON. FLORITA R. VILLAR Undersecretary Department of Social Welfare and Development	-	Member
 HON. PARISYA H. TARADJI Undersecretary Department of Social Welfare and Development 	-	Member
6. HON. JESUS FRANCISCO L. FERNANDEZ Undersecretary Department of Interior and Local Government	-	Member
7. HON. ALBERTO T. MUYOT Undersecretary Department of Education		

 MR. DENIS Y. LEPATAN Deputy Permanent Representative Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the L 	- Inited Nation	Member s
 MR. EDUARDO MARTIN R. MEÑEZ Assistant Secretary Department of Foreign Affairs 	-	Member
10. MS. MARIA TERESA C. LEPATAN Minister Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the U	- Jnited Natior	Member Is
11. MS. JOSEPHINE M. REYNANTE First Secretary Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the U	- Jnited Natior	Member ns
12. MR. ENRICO T. FOS First Secretary Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the R	- United Natior	Member ns
13. MS. BRENDA S. VIGO Executive Director Council for the Welfare of Children	<u> </u>	Member
14. MS. MARIA ELENA CARABALLO Deputy Executive Director Council for the Welfare of Children	-	Member
15. MS. SHIRLENE C. MANANQUIL Director Department of Foreign Affairs	-	Member
16. MS. MARIA MONICA P. PAGUNSAN Director Department of Justice	-	Member
17. MR. CARLO FLORENDO CASTRO Director Department of Social Welfare and Developm	- nent	Member
18. MS. THERESA ANN CID Chief, Women and Children Protection Cente Philippine National Police	- er	Member

19. MRS. MARIA CELESTE M. VALDERRAMA Labor Attache	-	Member
Philippine Mission to the UN		
20. MRS. MARIA ASUNCION F. INVENTOR Attaché	-	Member
Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the Unite	ed Nation	S
21. MR. CRESENCIANO G. ERPE Attaché	-	Member
Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the Unite	ed Nation	IS
22. MR. RODELIO O. INVENTOR Attaché	-	Member
Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the Unite	ed Natior	าร
23. MRS. MARIE CAREN C. ALMARIO Attaché	-	Member
Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the Unite	ed Natior	าร
24. MS. HOSSANA P. DELA CRUZ Attaché	-	Member
Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the Unit	ed Nation	าร
25. MS. MARY GRACE R. MADAYAG Plans and Program Officer Philippine National Police	-	Member
26. MR. DONALD BALANHI Tourism Operations Officer	-	Member

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of the Philippines to the United Nations and Other International Organizations in Geneva avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR) the assurances of its highest consideration.

Geneva, 10 January 2013

