

КЫРГЫЗ РЕСПУБЛИКАСЫНЫН ЖЕНЕВА ШААРЫНДАГЫ ТУРУКТУУ ӨКҮЛЧҮЛҮГҮ

ПОСТОЯННОЕ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ В ЖЕНЕВЕ

THE PERMANENT MISSION OF THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC IN GENEVA

№ 194/064/70

The Permanent Mission of the Kyrgyz Republic to the United Nations Office and other International Organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the Secretariat of the United Nations (Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights) and has the honour to inform that the composition of the delegation of the Kyrgyz Republic at the 115th Session of the Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination will be as follows:

- 1. Mr. Marat Tagaev, Deputy Minister of Culture, Information and Youth Policy of the Kyrgyz Republic, Head of Delegation;
- 2. Mr. Omar Sultanov, Permanent Representative to the United Nations Office and other International Organizations in Geneva
- 3. Ms. Nurgul Bakirova, Deputy Chairperson of the Supreme Court of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 4. Mr. Nurbek Kaimov, Deputy Prosecutor General of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 5. Mr. Adylbek Biibosunov, First Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 6. Mr. Kaarmanbek Baidavletov, Deputy Minister of Health of the Kyrgyz Republic;

Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights Geneva

- 7. Mr. Chyngyzbek Mamat uulu, Deputy Minister of Labor, Social Security, and Migration of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 8. Ms. Nadira Dzhusupbekova, Deputy Minister of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 9. Mr. Ermek Irgebaev, Deputy Director of the State Agency for Civil Service and Local Self-Government under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 10. Mr. Kanatbek Midin uulu, Deputy Director of the State Commission on Religious Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 11. Mr. Erzhigit Ibraimov, Expert of the Sectoral Policy Department, Office for the Preparation of Decisions of the President and Cabinet of Ministers, Administration of the President of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 12. Ms. La-Toiia Dzhumabek, Expert of the Secretariat of the Commissioner for Children's Rights, Administration of the President of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 13. Mr. Aibek Aidarov, Head of the Legal Support Department of the Ministry of Economy and Commerce of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 14. Mr. Erkin Kamalov, Head of the Department of International Legal Cooperation of the General Prosecutor's Office of the Kyrgyz Republic.
- 15. Mr. Aibek Omokeev, Head of the Human Rights Sector of the Department of International Organizations, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic.
- 16. Mr. Aidyn Seidakhmatov, Third secretary of the Permanent Mission;
- 17. Mr. Ariet Turatbekov, Attaché of the Permanent Mission.

The Permanent Mission of the Kyrgyz Republic avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Secretariat of the United Nations the assurances of its highest consideration.

Geneva, April 14, 2025