

MISSION PERMANENTE
DE LA RÉPUBLIQUE DU KAZAKHSTAN
AUPRÈS DE L'OFFICE DES NATIONS UNIES
ET DES AUTRES ORGANISATIONS
INTERNATIONALES AYANT LEUR
SIÈGE A GENÈVE

<i>№</i> 30-115

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Nations Office and other International Organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights and has the honour to inform that the following members of the Kazakhstan delegation will participate in the 76th session of the Committee against Torture on May 2-3, 2023 to present the fourth periodic report in person:

- 1. H.E. Mr. Igor ROGOV Chairman of the Human Rights Commission under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Head of delegation);
- 2. H.E. Mr. Yerlan ALIMBAYEV -Permanent Representative of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the United Nations Office and other International Organizations in Geneva;
- 3. H.E. Ms. Madeniyet OMARBEKOVA Judge of the Supreme Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 4. H.E. Mr. Bulat DEMBAYEV Deputy Prosecutor General of the Republic of Kazakhstan, State Counsellor of Justice of the 3rd class;
- 5. H.E. Mr. Kairat SUNTAYEV Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 6. H.E. Ms. Botagoz ZHAXELEKOVA Vice-Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 7. Mr. Assylbek MUSRALINOV Deputy Head of the Judicial Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Geneva

- 8. Mr. Yeldos KILYMZHANOV Senior Assistant to the Prosecutor General Deputy Head of the Group of the Criminal Prosecution Service of the Prosecutor General's Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Senior Counsellor of Justice;
- 9. Mr. Askar BURBAYEV Senior Assistant to the Prosecutor General of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Counsellor of Justice;
- 10. Ms. Anara TAISHUBEKOVA Head of the Judicial Practice Sector of the Judicial Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 11. Mr. Bauyrzhan ABIKULOV Deputy Head of the Department of Internal Security of the National Security Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Lieutenant Colonel of National Security;
- 12. Mr. Sanzhar ADILOV Head of the Investigative Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Major General of the Police;
- 13. Mr. Renat ZULKHAIROV Deputy Chairman of the Administrative Police Committee of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Lieutenant Colonel of the Police;
- 14. Mr. Yerbolat ABULKHATIN Deputy Chairman of the Migration Committee of the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Population of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 15. Mr. Azamat DYSSENOV Head of the Department of Organization of Medical Care of the Ministry of Healthcare Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 16. Mr. Arsen OMAROV Minister-Counsellor of the Permanent Mission of Kazakhstan to the UNOG;
- 17. Mr. Abzal ALIBEKOV Counsellor of the Department of Multilateral Cooperation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
- 18. Mr. Baurzhan KURMANOV Counsellor of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Swiss Confederation;

- 19. Ms. Dilnoza MINBAYEVA Second Secretary of the Permanent Mission of Kazakhstan to the UNOG;
- 20. Ms. Anna LEBEDEVA Third Secretary of the Permanent Mission of Kazakhstan to the UNOG;
- 21. Mr. Almas ABDIKARIM Attaché of the Permanent Mission of Kazakhstan to the UNOG.

The Permanent Mission avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the OHCHR the assurances of its highest consideration.

Geneva, April 26, 2023

