

PERMANENT MISSION OF THAILAND 5 Rue Gustave-Moynier 1202 GENEVA

No. 52101/354

The Permanent Mission of Thailand to the United Nations Office and Other International Organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights and has the honour to refer to the upcoming 55th Session of the Committee, to be held in Geneva from 1 to 19 June 2015, during which the Committee will consider Thailand's report on its implementation of the International Covenant on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights.

In this connection, the Permanent Mission has further the honour to inform the Committee of the composition of the delegation of Thailand as follows:

1.	Mr. Wanchai ROUJANAVONG	Head of Delegation
	Director-General	
	International Affairs Department	
	Office of the Attorney General	
2.	Mr. Krerkpan ROEKCHAMNONG	
	Chargé d'Affaires a.i.	
	Ambassador and Deputy Permanent Represent	ative
	Permanent Mission of Thailand	
3.	Professor Vitit MUNTARBHORN	
	Faculty of Law	
	Chulalongkorn University	
4.	Mrs. Savitri SUWANSATHIT	
	Advisor to the Ministry of Culture	
	Ministry of Culture	
5.	Mrs. Saowanee KHOMEPATR	٠.
	Inspector-General	
	Office of the Permanent Secretary	
	Ministry of Social Development and Human S	ecurity
6.	Mrs. Kanchana PATARACHOKE	
	Deputy Director-General	
	Department of International Organizations	
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
7.	Mr. Chatchom AKAPIN	
	Executive Director	
	International Affairs Department	
	Office of the Attorney General	

Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights, Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights, <u>GENEVA</u>.

8.	Pol. Maj. Gen. Apichat SURIBOONYA
	Commander of Foreign Affairs Division
	Foreign Affairs Division
	Royal Thai Police
9.	Ms. Saranpat ANUMATRAJKIJ
	Director, Bureau of Strategy and Plan
	Office of the Permanent Secretary
	Ministry of Social Development and Human Security
10.	Mrs. Jatuporn ROJANAPARNICH
	Chief of International Cooperation Group
	Bureau of Strategy and Plan
	Office of the Permanent Secretary
	Ministry of Social Development and Human Security
11.	Mr. Vivathana THANGHONG
	Director, Bureau of International Coordination
	Office of the Permanent Secretary
	Ministry of Labour
12.	Mrs. Chamaiporn SINTUPRASIT
	Director, Labour Protection Bureau
	Department of Labour Protection and Welfare
	Ministry of Labour
13.	Ms. Urusaya INTRASUKSRI
	Director of Multilateral Cooperation Unit
	International Relations Bureau
	Office of the Permanent Secretary
	Ministry of Culture
14.	Dr. Phusit PRAKONGSAI
	Director, Bureau of International Health
	Office of the Permanent Secretary
	Ministry of Public Health
15.	Mrs. Piyanuch WUTTISORN
	Director, Social Database and Indicator Development Office
	Office of the National Economic and Social Development Board
16.	Mr. Siri AKAAKARA
	Forest Protection and Fire Control Expert
	Department of National Parks, Wildlife and Plant Conservation
19	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
17.	Ms. Sadhana KANARAT
	Acting Specialist on Rights and Liberty Protection
	Department of Rights and Liberty Protection
10	Ministry of Justice
18.	Mr. Sakdinath SONTISAKYOTHIN
	Chief of Foreign Relations,
	Department of Employment
10	Ministry of Labour
19.	Ms. Jitvipa BENJASIL
	Counsellor
	Department of International Organizations
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs

•

20.	Mr. Parinthorn APINYANUNT
	Counsellor
	Permanent Mission of Thailand
21.	Ms. Pattama CHANGTOR
	Justice Officer (Professional level)
	Department of Rights and Liberty Protection
	Ministry of Justice
22.	Ms. Tienporn VONGKAMHANGHARN
	Provincial Public Prosecutor

Provincial Public Prosecutor Attached to the Office of the Attorney General International Affairs Department Office of the Attorney General

- 23. Ms. Sasipim ARAMPIBULKIT Foreign Relations Officers (Professional level) International Cooperation Group Bureau of Strategy and Plan Office of the Permanent Secretary Ministry of Social Development and Human Security
- 24. Ms. Benjaporn NIYOMNAITHAM Second Secretary Permanent Mission of Thailand
- 25. Ms. Chalongkwan TAVARAYUTH Second Secretary Department of International Organizations Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 26. Ms. Arisa SUKONTASAP Third Secretary Department of International Organizations Ministry of Foreign Affairs

The Permanent Mission of Thailand avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights the assurances of its highest consideration.

