

PO Box 6 Avenue Louis Casaï 58 1216 Cointrin GE

Tel: 022 918 2311 Fax: 022 918 2310

www.ukungeneva.fco.gov.uk

NOTE VERBALE 099/16

The Permanent Representation of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland to the Conference on Disarmament presents its compliments to the United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights and has the honour to submit the list of names of the UK Delegation that will be attending the 72nd Session of the Committee on the Rights of the Child:

Head of Delegation

1) Paul Kissack

Director General: Children's Services, Equalities and Communications Department for Education

Members of Delegation

2) Elizabeth Anne Jackson

Director of System Reform Group

Department for Education

3) Ann Frances Brown

Director of Special Needs, Children in Care and Adoption Department for Education

4) Graham Archer

Director of Child Protection, Social Work Reform and Local Authority Performance Department for Education

5) Flora Taylor Goldhill

Director for Children, Families and Communities Department of Health

6) Peter James Searle

Strategy Director

Department for Work and Pensions

7) Richard Karl Bishop

Policy lead for Youth Justice

Ministry of Justice

8) David Holmes

Policy lead for Civil Legal Aid Scope and Eligibility

Ministry of Justice

9) Jonathon Blair-Tidewell

Army Manning

Ministry of Defence

10) Rebecca Clare Egan

The Child Safeguarding Unit

Home Office

11) Eilis McDaniel

Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety

Northern Ireland

12) Trevor David Hughes

From the Department of Education

Northern Ireland

13) Olivia Emma Kate Mcleod

Director for Children and Families

Scotland

14) Jo-Anne Terese Daniel

Director for Communities and Tackling Poverty, Education and Public Services Group Wales

15) Michael Brian Paul Entwistle

Jersey Government

16) Peter Michael Davey

Advocate and Legal Officer

Attorney General's Chambers for the Isle of Man

17) Camisha Tamara Bridgeman

Human Rights and Child Safeguarding Policy Officer

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

18) Christopher Michael Quinn

Legal Advisors Office

Department for Education

19) Helen Jane White

Team Leader, Supporting Official UNCRC

Department for Education

20) Gemma Louise Payne

Policy Adviser, Supporting Official UNCRC

Department for Education

21) Robert Matthew Jones

Head of Asylum and Family Policy Unit

Home Office

22) Christian James Margetts

Child Safeguarding Unit, Overseas Territories Directorate

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

23) Helen Kathleen Wynter Perkins

Legal Adviser

The Permanent Representation of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights the assurances of its highest consideration.

PO Box 6 Avenue Louis Casaï 58 1216 Cointrin GE

Tel: 022 918 2311 Fax: 022 918 2310

www.ukungeneva.fco.gov.uk

PO Box 6 Avenue Louis Casaï 58 1216 Cointrin GE

Tel: 022 918 2311 Fax: 022 918 2310

www.ukungeneva.fco.gov.uk

UNITED KINGDOM MISSION GENEVA

13 May 2016

