

PERMANENT MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KENYA

TO THE UNITED NATIONS AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS GENEVA - SWITZERLAND

KMUNG/NV/VOL.III/(170) REF. No

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Kenya to the United Nations Office in Geneva and other International Organizations in Switzerland presents its compliments to the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights and has the honour to convey herewith the updated list of the Kenyan delegation to the 57th Session of the Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights, taking place from 22nd February to 4th March, 2016 in Geneva:

1. H.E. Dr. Stephen Ndung'u KARAU Ambassador/Permanent Representative **Permanent Mission of Kenya** To the United Nations Office **GENEVA**

Head of delegation

2. Mrs. Maryann NJAU-KIMANI, OGW Alternate Head of Delegation Secretary, Department of Justice & **Constitutional Affairs** Office of the Attorney General and Department of Justice NAIROBI

3. Mrs. Emily Achieng CHWEYA Delegate **Chief State Counsel** Office of the Attorney General and Department of Justice NAIROBI

4. Ms. Dr. Pacifica ONYANCHA **Deputy Director of Medical Services** Ministry of Health NAIROBI

Delegate

5. Ms. Edith OKOKI Director, Ministry of Labour and **East African Affairs NAIROBI**

Delegate

6. Ms. Terry GATHAGU
Chief State Counsel
Ministry of Lands, Housing and Urban
Development
NAIROBI

Delegate

7. Ms. Josephine SINYO
Chief State Counsel
Kenya Law Reform Commission
NAIROBI

Delegate

10. Mr. Daniel KOTTUT
Minister Counsellor, Legal
Permanent Mission of Kenya
To the United Nations Office
GENEVA

Delegate

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Kenya to the United Nations Office in Geneva and other International Organizations in Switzerland avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights the assurances of its highest consideration.

GENEVA, 25TH FEBRUARY, 2016

Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Palais des Nations GENEVA

