COMPOSITION OF THE MONGOLIAN DELEGATION TO THE 82TH SESSION OF THE COMMITTEE ON THE ELIMINATION OF DISCRIMINATION AGAINST WOMEN

1. Mr. ZULPKHAR Sarkhad	Deputy Minister for Labour and Social Protection, Head of Delegation
Mr. ERDEMBILEG Tsevegmid	State Secretary of the Ministry of Health
	, ,
3. Ms. GERELMAA Davaasuren	Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Mongolia to the United Nations Office, World Trade Organization and other International Organizations in Geneva
4. Mr. BUYANNEMEKH Boris	Director of Department of Green Development Policy and Planning, Ministry of Environment and Tourism
5. Ms. GANDIRVAA Chuluunbor	Director of Strategic Policy and Planning Department, Ministry of Defence
6. Mr. SUKHBOLD Sukhee	Director-General of the International Treaty and Law Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
7. Mr. ZOLBOO Ganbold	Director of Finance and Budget Research Department, Ministry of Finance
8. Ms. BAYARMAA Narantuya	Director of Family Development Policy Implementation and Coordination Department, Ministry of Labour and Social Protection
9. Mr. DAMBII Sodnomdorj	Director of Employment Policy Implementation and Coordination Department, Ministry of Labour and Social Protection
10. Mr. BATJARGAL Basan	Director of the Social Insurance Policy Implementation and Coordination Department, Ministry of Labour and Social Protection
11. Mr. GANBAYAR Javkhlan	Acting Director of the Integrated Development Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Development
12. Mr. BAYARSAIKHAN Davaasambuu	Director of the Public Administration and Management Department, Ministry of Construction and Urban Development
13. Mr. GANTULGA Bandi	Acting Director of the Public Administration and Management Department, Ministry of Education and Science
14. Mr. SERGELEN Bold	Director of the Arts Policy Coordination Department, Ministry of Culture
15. Mr. JAVKHLAN Dashbaldan	Director of the Public Administration and Management Department, Ministry of Digital Development
16. Mr. KHICHEENGUI Jamtsan	Director of the Public Administration and Management Department, Ministry of Energy
17. Ms. NAVCHAA Tseveen	Head of the Human Rights Division, International Treaty and Law Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
18. Mr. BATSUREN Davaasuren	Head of Livestock Genetic Resources Division, Livestock Policy Implementation and Coordination Department, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Light Industry

19. Ms. ANUN Chinbat	Head of the International Cooperation Division, Public Administration and Management Department, Ministry of Mining and Heavy Industry
20. Ms. MYANDASMAA Sukhee	Senior expert of the Legal Division, Public Administration and Management Department, Ministry of Road and Transport Development
21. Ms. NYAMGEREL Lhamtogmid	Head of the Secretariat of the Coordination Council for Crime Prevention, Ministry of Justice and Home Affairs
22. Ms. ENKHBAYAR Tumur-Ulzii	Secretary of the National Committee on Gender /NCGE/ and Chief of the Secretariat of the NCGE
23. Mr. BATZORIG Enkhbold	Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Mongolia to the United Nations Office, World Trade Organization and other International Organizations in Geneva
24. Ms. NARANTUYA Rentsenbyamba	Senior Expert of the Family Policy Implementation Coordination Department in charge of Gender and Women's Protection Policy and Coordination
25. Ms. NYAMSUVD Batmagnai	Senior Officer of the International Cooperation and Public Relations Division in charge of Cooperation, Conventions and Negotiations, United Nations
26. Mr. BAYARSAIKHAN Altankhuyag	Attaché of the International Law and Treaty Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
27. Ms. KHALIUN Dalantai	Interpreter