DELEGATION FOR MONGOLIA

- Ms. Ochir BAIGALMAA State Secretary, Ministry of Social Welfare and Labour of Mongolia
- H.E. Mr. Danzannorov BOLDBAATAR Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Mongolia
- Ms. Tsend-Ayush NATSAGDOLGOR Director of Department for Population Development and Social Welfare Policy Coordination, Ministry of Social Welfare and Labour of Mongolia
- Ms. Taivankhuu ALTANGEREL, Director of Department for Coordination of Policy Implementation, Ministry of Justice and Home Affairs of Mongolia
- Mr. Vaanchig PUREVDORJ, Second Secretary of the Permanent Mission of Mongolia.