<u>Members of the official delegation of the Kingdom of</u> <u>Bahrain for the discussion of the national report for</u> <u>the Convention on the Elimination of all forms of</u> <u>Discrimination Against Women</u>

No.	Name	Title
1.	H.E Dr. Shaikha Mariam bint Hassan Al Khalifa	Head of Bahrain's delegation Deputy President of the Supreme Council for Women
2.	H.E Mrs. Lulwa Saleh Al Awadi	Secretary General of the Supreme Council for Women
3.	H.E Mr. Abdulla Abdullatif Abdulla	Permanent Representative OF THE Kingdom of Bahrain to the UN in Geneva & Vienna
4.	H.E Dr. Duha Ibrahim Al Zayani	Member of the Constitutional Court
5.	H.E Mrs. Dalal Jassim Al Zayed	Member of Shura Council
6.	H.E Dr. AbdulAziz Abul (MP)	Member of Representative Council
7.	H.E Mrs. Lateefa Al Gaoud (MP)	Member of Representative Council
8.	Mr. Khalid Ajaji	Judge & Asst. Undersecretary for Court Affairs & Documentation, Ministry of Justice & Islamic Affairs
9.	Mrs. Badriya Yousif Al Jeeb	Asst. Undersecretary for Social Care & Rehabilitation, Ministry of Social Development
10.	Mrs. Masooma AbdulRasool Esa	Vice President of the Directorate of Legal Affairs
11.	Dr. Mariam Athbi Al Jalahma	Asst. Undersecretary for Primary Care & Public Health, Ministry of Health
12.	Sh. Lulwa bint Khalifa Al Khalifa	Asst. Undersecretary for Curriculum & Educational Supervision, Ministry of Education
13.	Dr. Yousif AbdulKarim Mohammed	Director of Legal Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
14.	Mr. Humood Saad Humood	Director of Military Courts, Ministry of Interior

15.	Mr. Ezzaldin Khalil Al Moayyed	Director of Public Relations & Media, Supreme Council for Women
16.	Mrs. Manal Khalid Kamal	Acting Director of Grievance Unit, Supreme Council for Women
17.	Mrs. Suha Falamarzi	Director of the Secretary General's Office, Supreme Council for Women
18.	Mrs. Fawzia Saleh Shehab	Director of the Minister's Office, Ministry of Labour
19.	Sh. Azza bint AbdulRahman Al Khalifa	Acting Director of International Cooperation, Supreme Council for Women
20.	Mrs. Mona Ali AbdulRahim	Acting Director of Women Police
21.	Dr. Ibrahim Badawi Al Sheikh	Legal Advisor, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
22.	Mr. Ali Abdullah Al Aradi	Consultant Legal & International Affairs, Ministry of Information
23.	Dr. Mohammed Walid El Masry	Continuing Law Education Programme Manager, University of Bahrain
24.	Dr. Sh. Rana bint Isa Al Khalifa	Advisor at the Office of the Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
25.	Dr. Marwan Mahroos Al Modares	Assistant Proffessor, College of Law, University of Bahrain
26.	Mrs. Elham Ali Hassan	Member of the Bahraini Lawyer's Society
27.	Ms. Muna Radhi	Second Secretary - Bahrain's Permanent Mission in Geneva
28.	Mr.Mohamed AbdulRahman Al Haidan	Second Secretary - Legal Directorate, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
29.	Mr. Mohammed Ahmed Al Sayed	International Cooperation Specialist, Supreme Council for Women
30.	Ms. Budoor AbdulAziz Ahmed	Third Secretary - Bahrain's Permanent Mission to Geneva
31.	Mr. Ammar Bin Rajab	Third Secretary - Bahrain's Permanent Mission in Geneva