CEDAW 44th session (20 July – 7 August 2009)

DELEGATION OF BHUTAN

This is the delegation list for the presentation of Bhutan's 7th periodic CEDAW report:

- 1. H.E. Lyonpo Ugyen Tshering, Hon'ble Foreign Minister Leader of the Delegation
- 2. H.E. Ambassador Lhatu Wangchuk, Permanent Representative, PMB, NY Deputy Leader of the Delegation
- 3. Ms. Nima Ome, DPR, PMB, NY Delegate
- 4. Mr. Jangchuk Norbu, Judge, Bench II, Thimphu District Court Delegate
- 5. Mr. Tshewang C. Dorji, Counsellor, PMB, NY Delegate
- 6. Mrs. Kunzang Lhamu, Head, Research Evaluation Division, GNHC Delegate
- 7. Mr. Sonam Tobgay, Head, PPD, MFA Delegate
- 8. Dr. Rinchen Chophel, Executive Director, National Commission for Women and Children (NCWC) Delegate
- 9. Mr. Norbu Gyalsthen, Programme Officer, NCWC Delegate
- 10. Mrs. Yandey Penjor, Executive Director, Youth Development Fund Delegate

Sincerely

Tshewang C. Dorji Counsellor

Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of Bhutan to the United Nations 343 East 43rd New York, NY 10017