## Official list of the Liberian delegation to the 44<sup>th</sup> session of CEDAW

| 1.  | Hon. Vabah K. Gayflor<br>Minister of Gender & Development                                             | Head of Delegation |
|-----|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------|
| 2.  | Hon. Joseph Korto<br>Minister of Education                                                            | Representative     |
| 3.  | Hon. Annette M. Kiawu<br>Deputy Minister of Gender for Research<br>& Technical Services               | Representative     |
| 4.  | Hon. Eva Mae Morgan<br>Deputy Minister of Justice for<br>Administration and Public Safety             | Representative     |
| 5.  | Ambassador Charles A. Minor<br>Charge d'Affairs<br>Permanent Mission of Liberia to the UN             | Representative     |
| 6.  | Hon. Bernice Dahn<br>Deputy Minister & Chief Medical Officer<br>Ministry of Health and Social Welfare | Alternate Rep.     |
| 7.  | Madam Parleh Harris<br>Director for Women Empowerment<br>Ministry of Gender and Development           | Alternate Rep.     |
| 8.  | Rev. James Cooper<br>Coordinator for Social Work<br>Ministry of Gender and Development                | Alternate Rep.     |
| 9.  | Madam Lorpu Mannah<br>Director Girls Education<br>Ministry of Education                               | Alternate Rep.     |
| 10. | Mr. John Darwolo<br>Human Resource Manager<br>Ministry of Gender and Development                      | Adviser            |
| 11. | Madam Mariama Z. Brown<br>Executive Director for Chrisianity<br>Ministry of Gender and Development    | Adviser            |

| 12. | Madam Mabel Flumo<br>Gender Focal Person for African Women<br>Educationalist, Ministry of Education        | Adviser |
|-----|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|---------|
| 13. | Madam Sarah Cole<br>President for Rural women Program<br>Ministry of Gender and Development                | Adviser |
| 14. | Atty. Deweh Gray<br>President of Female Lawyers<br>Ministry of Justice                                     | Adviser |
| 15. | Atty. Zeor Daylue Bernard<br>Vice President of Female Lawyers<br>Ministry of Justice                       | Adviser |
| 16. | Madam Baindu Saturday<br>Vice Chairperson for Women in Peacebuilding<br>Ministry of Gender and Development | Adviser |
| 17  | Madam Bernice Freeman<br>Desk Officer for Women in Peacebuilding<br>Ministry of Gender and Development     | Adviser |