List of members of Albanian delegation to the presentation of the initial report of Albania on the implementation of the International Covenant on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (ICESCR)

- 1. Mr. HOXHA Ferit Secretary General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Head of delegation;
- 2. H.E. Mr. QERIMAJ Sejdi Ambassador, Permanent Representative, Albanian Permanent Mission to UNOG;
- 3. Mr. QIRKO Qirjako Head of the Office of Minorities, Ministry of Foreign Affairs;
- 4. Mr. KRISTO Olsi Adviser, Ministry of Health;
- 5. Mrs. BALILI Enina Specialist, Foreign Relations Department, Ministry of Education and Science;
- 6. Mrs. SHKËMBI Ana Specialist, Integration and Foreign Relations Department, Ministry of Justice;
- 7. Mr. KOÇI Stefan Specialist, Juridical and Foreign Relations Department, Ministry of Tourism, Culture, Youth and Sports;
- 8. Mrs. PODA Ilda Specialist, Department of Social Policies, Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities;
- 9. Mrs. LESKOVIKU Migena Director of Juridical Services, Ministry of Interior;
- 10. Mr. NINA Ervin, Second Secretary, Albanian Permanent Mission to UNOG.