ANNEX II: List of Departments and names of participants

Visit to Ireland of Mr. Morten Kjaerum, UNCERD Follow-up Co-ordinator 21 of June 2006

Irish Naturalisation & Immigration Service, Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform - Noel Synnott

Reception and Integration Agency, Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform. - John Haskins, John Roycroft

Diversity and Equality Law Division, Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform - Garrett Byrne, Niall McCutcheon, Willie O'Dwyer

Dept of Health & Children - Mary Dowling

Dept of Enterprise, Trade & Employment - Sean Murray

Dept of Environment, Heritage and Local Government - Ms. Mary O'Donoghue

Department of Foreign Affairs - Eamonn MacAodha

Dept of Education and Science - Breda Naughton

An Garda Síochana, Inspector Colm Fox