

PERMANENT MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA TO THE UNITED NATIONS WORLD TRADE ORGANIZATION (WTO) AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS IN GENEVA

No. 63/POL-II/V/2025

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, WTO, and Other International Organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the Secretariat of Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights,, and with reference to the Consideration of the Report of the Republic of Indonesia as a State Party to the Convention on the Rights of the Child by the Committee on the Rights of the Child on 14-15 May 2025 at Palais Wilson, Geneva, has the honour to convey the list of delegation of the Republic of Indonesia for the said Meeting as follows:

1.	H.E. Mr. Achsanul Habib Ambassador / Chargé d'affaires a.i. Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Head of Delegation
2.	Mr. Munafrizal Manan Director General for Human Rights Services and Compliance Ministry of Human Rights	Delegate
3.	Mr. Muhammad Ihsan Assistant Deputy for Policy Formulation and Coordination for Child Protection Ministry of Women Empowerment and Child Protection	Delegate
4.	Mr. Adi Winarso Assistant Deputy for Multilateral Cooperation Coordinating Ministry of Political and Security Affairs	Delegate
5.	Mr. Temmanengnga Assistant Deputy for Coordination of Empowerment and Promotion of Rights of Vulnerable Group Coordinating Ministry for Law, Human Rights, Immigration and Correction	Delegate
6.	Mr. Imran Pambudi Director for Health Services of Vulnerable Group Ministry of Health	Delegate
7.	Ms. Yosi Diani Tresna Senior Planner Specialist Ministry of National Development Planning	Delegate

8.	Ms. Erlina Widyaningsih Minister-Counsellor Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Delegate
9.	Ms. Nara Masista Rakhmatia Coordinator for Rights of Vulnerable Groups Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Delegate
10.	Ms. Ainan Nuran First Secretary Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Delegate
11.	Mr. Noviandri Wibowo First Secretary Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Delegate
12.	Mr. Dino Anggara First Secretary Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Delegate
13.	Mr. Kama Sukarno Third Secretary Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Delegate
14.	Ms. Melva Theresia Simamora Legal Analyst Ministry of Human Rights	Delegate
15.	Mr. Hedi Priamajar Communication/Media Staff Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Delegate
16.	Mr. Eky Cahyadi Communication/Media Staff Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Delegate
17.	Ms. Anggi Nicolin Interpreter Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Delegate
18.	Ms. Trinityas Asmara Support Officer Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO and other international organization in Geneva	Delegate

The Permanent Mission would further request the latter's kind assistance in registering the above-said officials to the Meeting.

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization and other International Organizations in Geneva avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Secretariat of Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights, the assurances of its highest consideration.

OHCHR Geneva

