82nd session of the Committee against Torture Consideration of the Fifth Periodic Report of the Republic of Armenia Delegation of the Republic of Armenia 15 and 16 April 2025

Ms Anna KARAPETYAN	Head of Delegation, Deputy Minister of Justice
H.E. Ms Hasmik TOLMAJIAN	Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Armenia to the UNOG and other international organisations
	to the ONOO and other international organisations
Ms Tatevik STEPANYAN	Deputy Minister of Labor and Social Affairs
Mr Armen GHAZARYAN	Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs
Mr Aram ARAMYAN	Deputy of the Prosecutor General
Ms Mane MARKOSYAN	Advisor to the Prosecutor General
Mr Armen MELKONYAN	Head of the Department of International Relations, Ministry of Health, Republic of Armenia
Mr Melsik SHIRVANYAN	Head of Department of Investigation of Particularly Important Cases, Investigative Committee
Ms Sofia MARGARIAN	Head of Division of Cooperation with International Monitoring Bodies, Department of Human Rights and Humanitarian Issues, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ms Heghine YENGORYAN	Expert of the Strategic Planning, Policy Development and Monitoring Department, Ministry of Internal Affairs
Ms Hrachuhi KATVALYAN	Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Armenia to the UN Office and other international organisations
Ms Anna SARGSYAN	Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Armenia to the UN Office and other international organisations