

28th Session Committee on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities 06 from 24 March 2023

ANGOLA DELEGATION CRPD/C/AGO/1 8-9 March

1. H.E. Mrs. Alcina Lopes da Cunha KINDANDA - Head of the Delegation

Secretary of State for Family and Women's Promotion / Ministry of Social Action, Family and Women's Promotion,

2. H.E. Esmeralda Bravo Conde da Silva MENDONÇA

Secretary of State for External Relations/ Ministry of External Relations,

3. H.E. Mrs. Ana Celeste Cardoso JANUÁRIO

Secretary of State for Human Rights and Citizenship / Ministry of Justice and Human Rights,

4. H.E. Mr. Pacheco FRANCISCO

Secretary of State for Pre-School Education / Ministry of Education,

5. H.E. Mrs. Teresa João Ulundo Oliveira

Secretary of State for Sports / Ministry of Youth and Sports,

6. H.E. Mr. Nuno dos Anjos Caldas ALBINO

Secretary of State for social communication / Ministry of Telecommunications, Information Technologies and Social Communication,

7. Mr. Aniceto Emanuel Dos Santos CAVANDA

Attorney of the Republic,

8. H.E. Mrs. Margarida IZATA

Ambassador/Permanent Representative of the Mission of Angola,

9. Mr. Micael António Domingos DANIEL

National Director for Inclusion of people with disabilities / Ministry of Social Action, Family and Women's Promotion,

10. Mr. Yannick Bernardo JOAQUIM

National Director for Human Rights / Ministry of Justice and Human Rights,

11. Mr. Fernando Laureano SOBRINHO

National Director of Special Education Institute / Ministry of Education,

12. Mr. Kikas Manuel MACHADO

National Director for Youth / Ministry of Youth and Sports,

13. Mr. José Pedro PASCOAL

Deputy Director of the National Institute of Biodiversity and Conservation / Ministry of the Environment,

14. Mr. Adilson Leitão de ALMEIDA

Director General / National Institute for Religious Affairs of the Ministry of Culture and Tourism,

15. Mrs. Hersilia Seomara dos Santos F. SEIXAS

Director, legal office / Ministry of Economy and Planning,

16. Mr. Daniel João JORGE

Director of Legal and Liaison Office / Ministry of Culture and Tourism,

17. Mr. Edson Victoriano Augusto PEDRO

Director, Human Resources / Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources,

18. Mr. Júlio Fernandes de CARVALHO

Director of the liaison office / Ministry of Health,

19. Mr. Monteiro Gomes LUMBO

Director, Office of the Secretary of State for Family and Women's Promotion / Ministry of Social Action, Family and Women's Promotion,

20. Mr. Sebastião João TOMÁS;

Director, Office of Secretary of the State for External Relations / Ministry of External Relations.

21. Mr. António Vicente GIMBE

Director for patriotic education, Coordinator of the police human rights commission / General command of the national police,

22. Mr. Adelino Miguel da Silva FEIJÓ,

Superintendent, head of the multilateral cooperation department of the liaison office / General command of the national police,

23. Ms. Leila Patrícia dos Santos Pitra MUCACAVA,

Administrator of the Housing Development Fund,

24. Mr. Miranda Candido KIALA

Consultant, Office of the Minister of the Environment / Ministry of Environment,

25. Ms. Joelma Patrícia do N. Jacinto de SOUSA

Deputy inspector-general for the inspection area / Ministry of Public Administration, Labor and Social Security,

26. Ms. Antonica António KIALANDA

National police inspector, head of the internal monitoring of human rights mechanisms,

27. Mr. Armindo Feliciano AURÉLIO

Advisor, Office of the Minister of Interior / Ministry of Interior,

28. Mr. António LUZ

Advisor, Office of the Minister of Youth and Sports,

29. Mrs. Joana CORTEZ

Head of Department for Gender Equality / Ministry of Social Action, Family and Women's Promotion,

30. Mr. Kamutondo Keita MANUEL,

Head of the department of regulation and labor relations / Ministry of Public Administration, Labor and Social Security,

31. Mrs. Elsa Susana CACHIPIA

Head of the Legal and Liaison Department/ Ministry of Social Action for the Family and Women's Promotion,

32. Mrs. Silvia N. LUNDA

Head of Department for Protection and monitoring of Human Rights / Ministry of the Interior,

33. Mrs. Ana Teresa Serra MOTA

Head of the Land and Environmental Rights Department / Ombudsman's Office,

34. Mr. Cabral Laureano NETO

Head of the UN Department, Multilateral Affaires Division / Ministry of External Relations,

35. Mr. Walter Nunes Bernardo de Matos MOREIRA

Head of the section of the liaison office / Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation,

36. Mrs. Sónia Maria Cunha SÁ

Expert social área, Civil office of the President of the Republic,

37. Mrs. Luísa Esperança Buta ANTÓNIO

Expert, National Division of Human Rights / Ministry of Justice and Human Rights,

38. Mrs. Marília MANUEL

Counselor, Permanent Mission of Angola,

39. Mrs. Juliana Manuel Martins de Jesus ROCHA

Expert, Legal and Liaison Office / Ministry of Education,

40. Mrs. Maria Rosalina DOMINGOS

Expert / National Children's Institute,

41. Mr. Àlvaro Casimiro AMBRÓSIO

Expert of the legal office / Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation,

42. Mrs. Ana ROMÃO

Expert / Ministry of Agriculture,

43. Mrs. Domingas Lumbo MUCUTA

Expert, Multilateral Affairs Division / Ministry of External Relations,

44. Mrs. Amélia Jonata Antonio Francisco QUIALA

Secretary, Office of the Secretary of State for External Relations / Ministry of External Relations,

45. Mrs. Marilia Ofemia Pedro Miguel MANUEL

Secretary, Office of the Secretary for Social Action, Family and Women's Promotion,

46. Mr. Inocêncio Mateus AGOSTINHO

Press and Communication Officer / Ministry of External Relations,

47. Mr. Adão Faustino MUONDO

Attaché / Permanent Mission of Angola,

48. Mrs. Neusa SARAIVA

Advisor / Permanent Mission of Angola,