List of Delegation of Mongolia

	Representatives' names	Position
1	N.Myagmar	Head of Delegation-State Secretary, Ministry of Justice and Home Affairs
2	D.Gerelmaa	Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Mongolia to the United Nations Office and other international organizations in Geneva
3	G.Azjargal	Deputy Commissioner General, Independent Authority against Corruption
4	Ch.Narantuya	Director, International Treaty and Foreign Cooperation Department, Ministry of Justice and Home Affairs
5	D.Enkhtur	Chief, Supervision over Sentence Serving Department, the General Prosecutor's Office
6	A.Namsamand	First Deputy Chief, General Executive Agency of Court Decision
7	B.Battulga	Chief, Investigation of Crimes Committed by Special Subjects Division, Investigation Police Department, National Police Agency
8	O.Och	Counsellor, International Treaty and Legal Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
9	Ts.Navchaa	Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Mongolia
10	D.Batkhuyag	Chief, Second division, Investigation department, General Intelligence Agency
11	D.Gereltuya	Senior Analyst, General Policy Planning Department, Ministry of Family, Labour and Social Protection
12	Ts.Lkhagvatsend	Officer, Legal Policy Department, Ministry of Justice and Home Affairs
13	Ts.Ganbold	Senior inspector, Enforcement Department, Immigration Agency
14	D.Khaliun	Interpreter