

ՀԱՅԱՍՏԱՆԻ ՀԱՆՐԱՊԵՏՈՒԹՅԱՆ ՄՇՏԱԿԱՆ ՆԵՐԿԱՅԱՑՈՒՑՉՈՒԹՅՈՒՆ PERMANENT MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

2203/2316/2024

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Armenia to the United Nations Office and other International Organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights and has the honour to transmit the list of the members of the Armenian delegation, who will participate at the consideration of the national report of Armenia on the implementation of the Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Racial Discrimination (CERD) to take place in Geneva on December 2-3, 2024.

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Armenia to the United Nations Office and other International Organizations in Geneva avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights the assurances of its highest consideration.

Geneva, 25 November 2024



Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Geneva

16 Parc du Château-Banquet, 1202 Geneva, Switzerland Tel: 0223201100, Fax: 0223206148, E-mail: armenianmission@armembassy.ch

List of the members of the Armenian delegation

- 1. Vahan KOSTANYAN Head of the delegation, Deputy Foreign Minister
- 2. Hasmik TOLMAJYAN Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Armenia to UN Office at Geneva
- 3. Artur MARTIROSYAN- Deputy Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sport
- 4. KARINE SUJAYAN Head of Human Rights and Humanitarian Issues Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 5. Anna GASPARYAN- Advisor to the Deputy Prime Minister of Armenia,
- 6. Nerses ZEYNALYAN- Advisor to the Minister of Justice
- 7. Haykanush CHOBANYAN- Deputy Head of the International Cooperation Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs
- 8. Lili NALBANDYAN, Chief specialist, Department of Protection of the Interests of the Republic of Armenia in Interstate Disputes Office of the Representative on International Legal Matters
- 9. Hrachuhi KATVALYAN- Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Armenia to UN Office at Geneva
- 10. Anna SARGSYAN- Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of Armenia to UN Office at Geneva