

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO, and Other International Organizations in Geneva

No: 47/POL-II/III/2024

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights, has the honour to register the following delegates of the Republic of Indonesia for the forthcoming Human Rights Committee 140th session - Consideration of periodic report of Indonesia, to be held in Geneva, 11-12 March 2024 as follows:

1. H.E. Mr. Tri Tharyat Head of Delegation Deputy Minister for Multilateral Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs 2. H.E. Mr. Febrian A. Ruddyard Ambassador / Permanent Representative Delegation Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva 3. Mr. Dhahana Putra Deputy Minister for Human Rights Delegation Ministry of Law and Human Rights 4. H.E. Mr. Achsanul Habib Ambassador / Deputy Permanent Representative Delegation Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva 5. Mr. Agung Cahaya Sumirat **Director for Diplomatic Security** Directorate General of Information and Public Diplomacy Ministry of Foreign Affairs 6. Mr. Johar Arifin Assistant Deputy for International Affairs

Deputy for Political, Legal, and Security Affairs **Cabinet Secretariat**

7. Mr. Afif Juniar

Assistant Deputy for Politics, Legal and Local Autonomy Deputy for Government Policy Support and National Insights Office of the Vice President

8. Mr. Mugiyanto

Advisor Deputy for Analysis and Oversight of Strategic Issues on Politics, Law, Defense, Security, and Human Rights Affairs Executive Office of the President

Alternate Head of

Alternate Head of

Alternate Head of

9. Ms. Elleonora Tambunan

Coordinator for Civil and Political Affairs/Ministry Counsellor Directorate General of Multilateral Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs

10. Ms. Erlina Widyaningsih

Minister Counsellor Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

11. Mr. Didi Hayamansyah

Head of Cooperation Criminal Investigation Agency National Police of Indonesia

12. Mr. Sigit Budiyanto

Deputy Director for Cooperation Directorate General of Corrections Ministry of Law and Human Rights

13. Mr. Josua Sitompul

Head of Legal and Cooperation Affairs Directorate General of Application Informatics Ministry of Communication and Informatics

14. Mr. Raditya M. Kusumaningprang

Counsellor

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

15. Ms. Ainan Nuran

First Secretary

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

16. Mr. Noviandri Wibowo

First Secretary

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

17. Mr. Niwa Rahmad Dwitama

Second Secretary

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

18. Mr. Maulana Kasetra

Second Secretary Directorate General of Multilateral Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs

19. Mr. Abubakar

Legal Analyst Directorate General of Human Rights Ministry of Law and Human Rights

20. Mr. Muhammad Rizal Khoiri

Analyst on Civil Rights and Human Rights Protection Directorate General of Human Rights Ministry of Law and Human Rights

21. Mr. Kama Sukarno

Third Secretary Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

22. Ms. Vienna Novia Lurizha Adza

Third Secretary Directorate General of Multilateral Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs

23. Mr. Ary Maulana

Analyst for Political, Legal, and Security Issues Deputy for Political, Legal, and Security Affairs Cabinet Secretariat

24. Mr. M. Erton Arsy Vialy

Analyst for Publication Directorate General of Human Rights Ministry of Law and Human Rights

25. Mr. Arka Feryasa

Junior Analyst for Immigration Directorate General of Human Rights Ministry of Law and Human Rights

26. Mr. Hedi Priamajar

Media/Communication Staff Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

27. Mr. Hanief Kusuma

Media/Communication Staff

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

28. Ms. Trinityas Asmara

Support Officer

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva The Permanent Mission would further request the latter`s kind assistance in registering the above-said officials to the Meeting.

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization and other International Organizations in Geneva avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights, the assurances of its highest consideration.



Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights **Geneva**