НАМОЯНДАГИИ ДОИМИИ ЧУМҲУРИИ ТОЧИКИСТОН ДАР НАЗДИ ШӮЪБАИ СММ ВА ДИГАР ТАШКИЛОТҲОИ БАЙНАЛМИЛАЛӢ ДАР ЖЕНЕВА



PERMANENT MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN TO THE UN OFFICE AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS IN GENEVA

Chemin William Barbey 37, 1292 Geneva, tel: +41(0)22-7341140; fax: +41(0)22-7341158; e-mail: tajmission.gva@mfa.tj

№H-18/24 - 36

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Tajikistan to the United Nations Office and other international organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the Secretariat of the Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW) and has the honour to inform that the composition of the official delegation of Tajikistan for participation at the 87th Session of CEDAW.

Republic of Tajikistan will be presented by the following delegates:

- 1. Mr. Muzaffar Ashuriyon, Minister of Justice Head of Delegation;
- 2. Mrs. Gulnora Hasanzoda, Minister of Labor, Migration and Employment;
- 3. Mr. Zarif Alizoda, State Advisor to the President of the Republic of Tajikistan;
- 4. Mrs. Hilolbi Qurbonzoda, Chairman of the Committee on Women and Family Affairs;
- 5. Mr. Abdurahmon Alamshozoda, First Deputy Minister of Interior;
- 6. Mr. Ghafur Muhsinzoda, First Deputy Minister of Health and Social Protection of the Population;
- 7. Mr. Firuzi Orzuzoda, Head of Department, Executive Office of the President of the Republic of Tajikistan;
- 8. Mr. Jonibek Soniev, Specialist of the International Legal Department, Ministry of Justice;
- 9. Mr. Safar Umarzoda, Assistant to the First Deputy Minister of Interior.

Secretariat of the Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women \tilde{a}

Geneva

Additionally, the Permanent Mission has the honour to inform that Mr. Umed Bobozoda, Ombudsman in the Republic of Tajikistan will attend the 87th Session of CEDAW as well.

At the same time, the following representatives of the Permanent Mission of Tajikistan will be presented at the abovementioned session:

1. H. E. Mr. Sharaf Sheralizoda, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of the Republic of Tajikistan;

- 2. Mr. Firuz Odinazoda, Councellor;
- 3. Mr. Rukniddini Lutfullo, Second Secretary;
- 4. Mr. Bahodur Sharipov, Third Secretary;
- 5. Ms. Khosiyat Qurbonova, Attaché.

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Tajikistan to the United Nations Office and other International Organizations in Geneva avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Secretariat of the Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women (CEDAW) the assurances of its highest consideration.

Geneva, 15 January, 2024

