

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the UN, WTO,and Other International Organizations in Geneva

No: 20/POL-II/II/2024

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva presents its compliments to the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights and has the honour to convey the list of delegation of the Republic of Indonesia for the constructive dialogue with the Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (CESCR) during the consideration of the periodic report of the Republic of Indonesia as a State Party to the International Covenant on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (ICESCR) to be held in Geneva on 20 – 21 February 2024 as follows:

## 1. H.E. Mr. Tri Tharyat (Head of Delegation)

Director General for Multilateral Cooperation Ministry of Foreign Affairs

### 2. H.E. Mr. Febrian A. Ruddyard

Ambassador / Permanent Representative Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

### 3. H.E. Mr. Achsanul Habib

Ambassador / Deputy Permanent Representative I Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

#### 4. Mr. Adi Winarso

Assistant Deputy for Multilateral Cooperation Coordinating Ministry for Political, Legal and Security Affairs

### 5. Mr. Farid Junaedi

Director of Human Rights Instrument Ministry of Law dan Human Rights

### 6. Mr. Bambang Poerwono

Assistant Deputy for Law, Human Rights, and State Apparatus Cabinet Secretariat

### 7. Mr. Dewo Broto Joko Putranto

Director of Law and Regulations
Ministry of National Development Planning

### 8. Mr. Judha Nugraha

Director for the Citizen Protection Ministry of Foreign Affairs

### 9. Mr. Iskandar Syah

Director of Communal Land Arrangement, Institutional Relations and Land Deed Official

Ministry of Agrarian Affairs and Spatial Planning

## 10. Mr. Dimposma Sihombing

Director of Harmonizing Socio-Cultural and Institutional Development Ministry of Villages, Disadvantage Regions and Transmigration

#### 11. Mr. Sobandi

Head of the Legal and Public Relations Bureau Supreme Court

## 12. Ms. Erlina Widyaningsih

Minister Counsellor

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

## 13. Mr. Raditya M. Kusumaningprang

Counsellor

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

# 14. Mr. Supriyanto Suwito

Counsellor

Directorate General of Multilateral Cooperation

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

## 15. Mr. Setyo Anggraini

Head of Sub-Directorate

Directorate of Communal Land Arrangement, Institutional Relations and Land Deed Official

Ministry of Agrarian Affairs and Spatial Planning

## 16. Mr. Agung Murdhianto

Head of Tasikmalaya Land Office Ministry of Agrarian Affairs and Spatial Planning

# 17. Ms. Eva Margareta Manurung

Judicial Judge Legal and Public Relations Bureau Supreme Court

### 18. Mr. Aidil Khairunsyah

First Secretary

Directorate of Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

## 19. Ms. Ainan Nuran

First Secretary

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

## 20. Mr. Noviandri Wibowo

First Secretary

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

#### 21. Ms. Dewi Yuliana

Junior Expert Policy Analyst
Directorate of Human Rights Instrument
Ministry of Law dan Human Rights

### 22. Ms. Vini Hygieani Waluya

Head of Reporting on Human Rights Instruments Directorate of Human Rights Instruments Ministry of Law dan Human Rights

### 23. Mr. I Wayan Sulpai

Analyst for Political, Legal and Security Affairs Cabinet Secretariat

## 24. Mr. Alan Griha Yunanto

Analyst for Central Government Ministry of Villages, Development of Disadvantaged Regions and Transmigration

# 25. Ms. Leny Marliani

Second Secretary
Directorate of Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

#### 26. Mr. Niwa Rahmad Dwitama

Second Secretary

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

### 27. Mr. Kama Sukarno

Third Secretary

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

## 28. Mr. Hedi Priamanjar

Communication Staff/Media

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

## 29. Mr. Hanief Surya Kusuma

Communication Staff/Media

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

## 30. Ms. Trinityas Asmara

Support Officer

Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization, and other International Organizations in Geneva

The Permanent Mission would like to further request the latter's kind assistance in registering the above-said officials for their participation in the dialogue.

The Permanent Mission of the Republic of Indonesia to the United Nations, World Trade Organization and other International Organizations in Geneva avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights the assurances of its highest consideration.

Geneva, 8 February 2024

Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights GENEVA