List of delegation / CRPD, Geneva, 23 and 24 September 2014

Name, titel	Authority
Carsten Staur, Head of Delegation,	Danish mission to the UN
Ambassador and Permanent Representative to	
the UN in Geneva	
Hanne Stig Andersen, Head of Department	Ministry of Children, Gender Equality,
	Integration and Social Affairs
Tina Gade Jensen, Special Adviser	Ministry of Children, Gender Equality,
	Integration and Social Affairs
Nanna Julie Jørgensen, Head of Section	Ministry of Children, Gender Equality,
	Integration and Social Affairs
Lene Brøcker, Special Adviser	Ministry of Children, Gender Equality,
-	Integration and Social Affairs
Camilla Christensen, Deputy Head of	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Department for Human Rights	
Carsten Lykke Graversen, Architect	Ministry of Climate, Energy and Building
Dorthe Eberhardt Søndergaard, Deputy	Ministry of Health
Permanent Secretary	
Susanne Beck Petersen, Senior Adviser	Ministry of Health
Margretha Nonklett, Adviser	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Faroe Islands
Súsanna Nordendal, Adviser	Ministry of Social Affairs, Faroe Islands
Frida Poulsen, Adviser	Ministry of Education, Faroe Islands
Mia P Mønsted, Head of Section	Ministry of Employment
Camilla Behrend, Special Adviser	Ministry of Employment
Peter Pannula Toft, Head of Department	Ministry of Education
Lars Nørregaard, Senior Adviser	Ministry of Education
Anders Posselt Langhede, Adviser	Ministry of Education
Christian Lamhauge Rasmussen, Special	Ministry of Education
Adviser	
Susanne Anthony, Senior Adviser	Ministry of Education
Mia Hagen-Seirup, Head of Section	Ministry of Higher Education and Science
Susie Marthin Kjeldsen, Permanent Secretary	Ministry of Family and Justice, Greenland
Karen Jacobsen Lund, Head of Section	Ministry of Family and Justice, Greenland
Asbjørn Fangel Hansen, Head of Section	Ministry of Finance
Anna Langskov Lorentzen, Head of Section	Ministry of Transport
Michael L. Kristensen, Head of Department	Ministry of Housing, Urban and Rural
-	Affairs
Lasse Boje Nielsen, Deputy Head of	Ministry of Justice
Department	
Trine Grønborg, Attaché	Danish mission to the UN
Simon Falk Christensen, Intern	Danish mission to the UN